Gluten Free Grapevine - Trader Joe's Milk Chocolate Covered Toffee Popcorn - Gluten Free Tip

Trader Joe's Milk Chocolate Covered Toffee Popcorn
View/Add Comments (0 Comments) | Add to Favorites (0 Favorites)

gluten-free-tips

Trader Joe's Milk Chocolate Covered Toffee Popcorn has great tasting milk chocolate and toffee. They are "made without gluten ingredients."The toffee comes through more than the chocolate does. The popcorn has an inconsistent texture, and sometimes seems as if it is stale. However, that makes it sound worse than the overall experience actually is. It's a tasty snack that has definitely grown on me. Don't forget how many antioxidants there are in popcorn! Trader Joe's No Gluten Ingredients Guide

Submitted on Jan 24, 2013 - Category: Gluten Free Foods

Submitted By
BetsyBetsy
ABOUT ME
As one of the founders of Gluten Free Grapevine, I'm excited to connect with others to share tips and advice about gluten free restaurants, cooking, parenting and more. My husband and son both have Celiac Disease and have been gluten free for about 7 years. We're about 99% gluten free at home -- sometimes we have regular burger buns, hot dog buns or pizza when we have lots of kids over for dinner.

Comments

Sign In or Sign Up to reply

Join Gluten Free Grapevine

Become a member of Gluten Free Grapevine today to meet and share tips with other people living a gluten free life -- or caring for someone on the gluten free diet! Membership is FREE and takes 1 minute!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Read tips, travel advice, restaurant info and more.