Gluten Free Grapevine - Skippy Peanut Butter - Gluten Free Tip

Skippy Peanut Butter
View/Add Comments (0 Comments) | Add to Favorites (0 Favorites)

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter? That's easy... Skippy is my favorite, Skippy Natural, that is.

Skippy's website reads that "if gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient."

So always remember to check the label! And then take it home and pair it with your favorite gluten free jelly!

Submitted on Mar 08, 2012 - Category: Gluten Free Foods


Sign In or Sign Up to reply

Join Gluten Free Grapevine

Become a member of Gluten Free Grapevine today to meet and share tips with other people living a gluten free life -- or caring for someone on the gluten free diet! Membership is FREE and takes 1 minute!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Read tips, travel advice, restaurant info and more.